listen live
West Liberty, OH

Leadership Logan County graduates Class of 2018

The Logan County Chamber of Commerce recently announced the graduation of the 2018 Leadership Logan County class.

After a five-year hiatus, the Leadership Logan County program was revisited and major changes to the curriculum were established. 2016 marked the first year of this newly developed program and its success was overwhelming. The nine-month program focuses on building strong leaders, encouraging personal growth and development, providing opportunities to give back to the community, and familiarizing participants with all that Logan County has available.

The 2018 Leadership Graduation took place at Myeerah Nature Preserve near Zanesfield Tuesday evening.

The 2018 Leadership Logan County graduates:

Abby Alexander - R.T.C. Industries

Wes Dodds - City of Bellefontaine

Scott Eckard - NetGain Information Systems Co.

Carla Greene - Honda of America

Brandi Hibbs - Hilliker YMCA

Shawn Huffman - Logan County Solid Waste District

Myranda Joseph - Sloan Insurance

Stephanie Knight

Joe Kopus - Logan County Sheriff’s Office

Trina Kopus - Logan County Sheriff’s Office

Eric Latimore - Robinson Investments, Ltd.

Michael Lopez - Modern Office Methods

Scott Marlow - City of Bellefontaine

Libby McClure - Goslee & Goslee, Ltd.

Karli McDonald - Green Hills Community

Corrine Mitchell - Liberty National Bank

Mary Mitchell - Mac-A-Cheek Learning Center

Andrea Rodenberger - Logan County Sheriff’s Office

Niki Ropp - Citizens Federal Savings & Loan

Brittany Saxton - Six Hundred Downtown

Jacob Schroeder - Wilkins Schroeder Accounting Group

Sarah Shirk - Maze Hearing & Balance

Jenny Stanford - Community Health & Wellness Partners

Nicholas Wood - Mary Rutan Hospital

Lyle Yaussy - Universal Home Health & Hospice Care

Roberta Yoder - Yoder Concrete Construction, LLC

The Chamber is currently taking applications for their 2019 Leadership Logan County class. Anyone interested can learn more about the program by visiting www.logancountyohio.com and clicking on “Leadership Logan County” or by calling the Chamber at 599-5121.

We encourage open dialogue among people who may disagree. Difficult conversations must be had sometimes to make progress. If you disagree, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family friendly group.
web surveys
Become our Friend
on Facebook
Follow us
on Twitter
Make us Your

This site was created by RiverBender.com
Copyright © 2018 Peak of Ohio
PeakOfOhio.com · WPKO 98.3 FM · WBLL 1390 AM
1501 County Road 235, Bellefontaine, OH 43311-9505
Phone 937-592-1045 · Fax 937-592-3299 · EEO Report