Bellefontaine, OH

Benjamin Logan honors seniors during awards ceremony (Audio and Video included)

Benjamin Logan High School held its Senior Awards Scholarship Recognition ceremony Wednesday.

During the ceremony, 76 seniors were honored in 14 award categories and 45 scholarships. The Benjamin Logan Class of 2012 has been offered over three-million dollars in scholarships.

Guidance Counselor Nicole Fuller comments on the event.

Alexa Coughlin received the Logan County Solid Waste Management District Scholarship worth $2,000. The scholarship is awarded to a student who plans to pursue an environmental science major. Coughlin is attending the University of Dayton for environmental science and geology. She was honored to receive the scholarship.

Coughlin comments on the Solid Waste Management Scholarship.

Troy Hall received the $500 Keep Logan County Beautiful Scholarship. He will be attending West Virginia for petroleum and natural gas engineering.

Hall expresses his thoughts on the Keep Logan County Beautiful Scholarship.

You need flash player installed in order to view this video.
Watch Commissioner John Bayliss present Coughlin and Hall with their scholarships.

The following Benjamin Logan seniors were recognized:

Kezia Artis

Samuel Baker

Dennis Bleininger

Mathew Blum

Dustin Bowers

Emily Brill

Landon Brown

Drake Brunner

Elisabeth Campbell

Mallory Cira

Haley Codora

Alexa Coughlin

Mitchell Coughlin

Sierra Cronkleton

Sarah Crumm

Joseph Culp

Gina DeFrancisco

Allison Defibaugh

Amanda Defibaugh

Joseph DiLoreto

Paul Drumm

Danielle Eades

Courtney Forsythe

Danny Foulk II

Troy Freehauf

Patrick Graber

Christopher Greer

Steven Hall

Sierra Harris

Kenneth Harvey

Courtney Hildreth

Jacob Holycross

Kara Honaker

Trinnity Jackson

Holly Johnson

Jessica Karshner

Megan Kinney

Rebekah Kratz

Paul Larsen

Carly Leiter

Cory Leiter

Cori Levingston

Cody Logan

Zachary Mathys

Jorie Maxwell

Amber May

Dylan McGarry

Nicholas Melvin

Kaitlyn Miller

Kirsten Milton

Aaron Myers

Leanna Nease

Bryan Newland

Trevor Newland

Eric Olson

Joel Penhorwood

Tyler Reed

Mickayla Ropp

Benjamin Rorrer

Jonathan Rose

Kyle Rose

Kathleen Seeley

Deanna Shaw

Lauren Smith

Rachel Stuart

Colbyn Terrill

Megan Thomas

Brooke Thompson

Bryan Tipton

Caleb Titus

Shawn Weber

Kyle Whitford

Zak Wirick

Justin Wisniewski

Nathan Wisniewski

Ethan Zack

Become our Friend
on Facebook
Follow us
on Twitter
Make us Your

This site was created by RiverBender.com
Copyright © 2014 Peak of Ohio
PeakOfOhio.com · WPKO 98.3 FM · WBLL 1390 AM
1501 County Road 235, Bellefontaine, OH 43311-9505
Phone 937-592-1045 · Fax 937-592-3299 · EEO Report