Indian Lake Taps 25 National Honor Society Members

Indian Lake High School will add several excellent new members to a group that recognizes character, scholarship, leadership, and service.
A total of 25 Lakers were “tapped” as new members of the Indian Lake High School National Honor Society recently.
The students were chosen based on an application process for students in grades 11 and 12 who have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.
Senior NHS members tapped new members in an all-school assembly.
Then each new member lit their flame from the NHS candle and took the oath to signify their commitment to character, scholarship, leadership, and service.
Students will be officially inducted into the National Honor Society during a Logan County event at Indian Lake High School on November 6th at 6 p.m. 
Inductees are:
  • Victoria Austin-Onyema
  • Victory Austin-Onyema
  • Carson Barth
  • Ryan Culp
  • Czar Dickson
  • Kenzie Dixon
  • Abigail Elliott
  • Ava Faler
  • Cameron Freyhof
  • Jacob Freyhof
  • Savannah King
  • Burke Lillard
  • Madden Lillard
  • Laila Lynch
  • AdeLynn Martin
  • Jayden Martin
  • Emma Meyer
  • Maggie Reese
  • Adeline Robinson
  • Halle Roby
  • Addison Stinemetz
  • Cambria Tuttle
  • Daniel Wahl
  • Heath Wilson
  • Everett Wischmeyer