2023 Football TRC All-Conference Awards


The Three Rivers Conference has announced the 2023 All-league Conference Football Awards.

Earning Coach of the Year, Bryce Hodge, Riverside.

First Teams Honors:

  • Isaac Bender, Riverside, PK, Junior
  • Travis Brooks, Riverside, OL, Junior
  • Ayden Clary, Riverside, TE, Junior
  • Nate Copas, Riverside, DL, Senior
  • Braylon Dunn, Riverside, LB, Junior
  • Ayden Phelps, Riverside, OL, Senior
  • Michael Shockey, Riverside, DB, Senior
  • Dominik Stotler, Riverside, RB, Senior

Second Team Honors:

  • Ayden Clary, Riverside, DL, Junior
  • Nate Copas, Riverside, TE, Senior
  • Reece Jenkins, Riverside, LB, Senior
  • Myles Platfoot, Riverside, QB, Senior
  • Dominik Stotler, Riverside, DB, Senior

Honorable Mention:

  • Corwin Bell, Riverside, Senior
  • Gavin Orsborne, Riverside, Junior
  • Landon Purtee, Riverside, Junior