CBC releases league honors for boys and girls bowling

The Central Buckeye Conference (CBC) recently announced their all-league honors for high school boys and girls bowling.


Kenton Trail Division

Champion: Bellefontaine

Bowler of the Year: Kayla Watkins – Bellefontaine

First Team:

Aubrey Hudson – Bellefontaine

Chloe Heminger – Bellefontaine

Gracie Hood – Bellefontaine

Kayla Watkins – Bellefontaine

Second Team:

Leyla Johnson – Bellefontaine

Sportsmanship Award:

Haylee Yelton – Bellefontaine

Mad River Division

Champion: Graham and Urbana

Bowler of the Year: Jazmyn Scott – Urbana

First Team:

Malori Barnes – Benjamin Logan

Gracie Astry – Graham

Kalie Dowty – Graham

Kayleigh Zedlitz – Indian Lake

Jazmyn Scott – Urbana

Riley Smith – Urbana

Second Team:

Mackenzie Clark – Graham

Maddy Murphy – Graham

Jaelyn Hughes – Indian Lake

Jalan Martin – Indian Lake

Emily Fisher – Urbana

Special Mention:

Ashlynn Monaghan – Graham

Lauren Turner – Urbana

Maya Stokes – Urbana

Sportsmanship Award:

Sara Folk – Benjamin Logan

Jorden Hillman – Graham

Andi Miller – Indian Lake

Jazmyn Scott – Urbana


Kenton Trail Division

Champion: Tecumseh

Bowler of the Year: Eli Gansheimer – Tecumseh

Special Mention:

Drake Argabright – Bellefontaine

Sportsmanship Award:

Eli Stone – Bellefontaine

Mad River Division

Champion: Graham

Bowler of the Year: Kaz Scott – Urbana

First Team:

Peyton Schweirking – Graham

Spencer Hannahs – Graham

Tristian Maxwell – Graham

Kaz Scott – Urbana

Kohldon Belt – Urbana

Second Team:

Ayden Tudor – Graham

Daniel Evans – Graham

Special Mention:

Gage Hamm – Benjamin Logan

Jarrett Buckenroth – Benjamin Logan

Nate Davis – Benjamin Logan

Sportsmanship Award:

Landon Stoodt – Benjamin Logan

Quenton Peterson – Graham

Chase McMillen – Indian Lake

Draden Belt – Urbana