Girls and boys local high school tournament basketball schedule

SHARE NOW

Our local basketball teams are set for the upcoming OHSAA tournament.

Here is when our local teams will play.

Girls

Wednesday February 14, #13 Carlisle vs. #9 Bellefontaine 5:30 p.m. at Tecumseh High School

Thursday February 15, #11 Benjamin Logan vs. #8 Tecumseh 6:00 p.m. at Trotwood-Madison

Thursday February 15, #16 Triad vs. #4 West Liberty-Salem 7:15 p.m. at Northridge High School

Saturday February 17, #16 Riverside vs. #5 Mississinawa Valley 11:00 a.m. at Versailles High School

Saturday February 17, #8 Calvary Christian vs. #11 Newton 11:00 a.m. @ Sidney High School

Saturday February 17, #1 Urbana vs. #18 Northwestern 2:00 p.m. @ Tecumseh High School

Saturday February 17, #10 Graham vs. #12 Valley View 2:00 p.m. @ Trotwood-Madison

Tuesday February 20, #1 Mechanicsburg vs. #25 East Knox 7:00 p.m. @ Mechanicsburg High School

Thursday February 22, #15 Indian Lake vs. the winner of #1 Urbana/#18 Northwestern 5:30 p.m. at Tecumseh High School

Boys

Tuesday February 20, #2 Indian Lake vs. #19 Greenon 6:00 p.m. at Butler High School

Tuesday February 20, #5 Graham vs. #19 Northridge 6:00 p.m. at Springfield High School

Tuesday February 20, #7 Urbana vs. #14 Eaton 8:00 p.m. at Springfield High School

Thursday February 22, #22 Benjamin Logan vs. #4 Trotwood-Madison 6:00 p.m. at Springfield High School

Thursday February 22, #17 Bellefontaine vs. #20 Bethel 8:00 p.m. at Springfield High School

Friday February 23, #13 Riverside vs. #11 Newton 7:30 p.m. at Troy High School

Saturday February 24, # 20 Calvary Christian vs. #4 Botkins 7:30 p.m. at Troy High School

Tuesday February 27, #6 West Liberty-Salem vs. #10 Waynesville 7:30 p.m. at Northmont High School

Wednesday February 28, #22 Triad vs. the winner of #20 Calvary Christian/#4 Botkins 7:30 p.m. at Troy High School

Saturday March 2, #16 Mechanicsburg vs. #7 Fairfield Christian Academy 1:00 p.m. at Fairfield Christian School