Moorhouse, McIntosh, and Alstaetter named CBC Mad River Volleyball Players of the Year


The CBC recently announced its All-League Honors for volleyball.

Mad River Division

Benjamin Logan won the Mad River Division championship.

Brielle Moorhouse (BL), Camille McIntosh (Graham), and Stephanie Alstaetter (IL) were named the CBC Mad River Division Tri-Players of the Year.

First Team CBC:

Brielle Moorhouse, Mia Stahler, and Makayla Williamson – Benjamin Logan

Camille McIntosh and Whytney Faulkner – Graham

Stephanie Altstaetter and Katie Roby – Indian Lake

Second Team:

Kyndal Cronkleton – Benjamin Logan

Teagan Setty – Graham

Allison Kinney and Halle Roby – Indian Lake

Ella Taylor – Urbana

Special Mention:

Lily Blackburn – Benjamin Logan

Addie Dewiel – Graham

Madison Brentlinger – Indian Lake

Reagan Cotner – Urbana

Sportsmanship Award:

Mia Stahler – Benjamin Logan

Gretchen Boggs – Graham

Megan Kimbler – Indian Lake

Melina Keller – Urbana

Kenton Trail Division

First Team:

Latoya Rogan – Bellefontaine

Second Team:

Kelsie Snapp – Bellefontaine

Special Mention:

Taylor Banta – Bellefontaine

Sportsmanship Award:

Olivia Ullom – Bellefontaine