Indian Lake ACME Earns State Title


Tuesday the 2023 Indian Lake ACME Baseball team ended their perfect season with a win at the ACME State Championship against Napoleon, 2-1.

Madden Lillard and Dawson Finfrock shared the mound. Finfrock struck out the final two batters with the bases loaded.

Burke and Madden Lillard were the team’s lone scorers.

Camdon Tuttle, Evan Manley, and Madden Lillard made the All-Tournament Team.

Burke Lillard was named Tournament MVP.


The team includes:

  • Brady Golliday
  • Bryce Burton
  • Burke Lillard
  • Madden Lillard
  • Camdon Tuttle
  • Colten Cocoran
  • Cooper Hall
  • Dawson Finfrock
  • Franklin Kinney
  • Evan Manley
  • Griffin Schaub
  • Isaac Galbraith
  • Jaxon Snipes
  • Kahne Ferguson
  • Kolton Cummins
  • Lane Tucci
  • Maddux Hll
  • Tyler Tidwell
  • Joe Cummins

The IL ACME Team is coached by Ethan Fulkerson and Isaac Roby.